Oath Breakers List Announced

The ISAA is announcing a new list that will help Idaho citizens identify elected officials who have broken their oath to defend the 2nd Amendment (part of the U.S. Constitution) or have spoken out against the 2nd Amendment and bills that support it.

The first names to be added to the list are:

Gary Rainey: Sheriff of Ada County

Amy Evans: CDA City Council

Ron Edinger: CDA City Council

Kiki Miller: CDA City Council

Stephen Frey: Emmett City Council

If you have any emails, letters, or other proof that a current Idaho elected official has voted against or spoken out against the 2nd Amendment then please let us know and we will get them added to the list. Send all information to [email protected]